Reviews


Average Rating:

48 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Untidy

Ordered meal online for delivery at 1900. Had a missed call as they had tried to deliver at 1800. Food was good quality as usual but it wasn’t hot, which probably means it was sat for an hour until the correct delivery time, which isn’t great.
placed by John Hulme on the 14th October 2019



Great food as always

Food arrived on time and was hot. The food was excellent as always.
placed by Anonymous on the 30th September 2019



AMAZING

we only ever get Indian takeaway from here service is always good and food always amazing definitely recommend
placed by Hannah Dawson on the 2nd May 2019



Favourite Indian in Colchester

I’ve tried every place in Colchester and this place is the best. I won’t eat Indian from anywhere else!
placed by Zoe Reese on the 11th January 2019



Great food!

Thank you for a wonderful meal to celebrate my birthday. Slight issue with payment on website. Pending card payment and declined on website. So paid with cash. Hopefully the card payment will be reverted shortly.
placed by Joseph Rawlings on the 25th December 2018



Fantastic

Was absolutely incredible. Best Indian in a long time! About to buy again and put on the pounds..... so worth it! #popadoms
placed by Hannah Dawson on the 2nd December 2018



Excellent

Having been disillusioned with most curry restaurants in Colchester recently, we thought we'd try these guys. Really good quality, bought on time and piping hot. Great quality and as promised. Will certainly use again and highly recommend.
placed by Ollie Westover on the 13th November 2018



Not great food

I ordere a lamb Sag and it tasted so weird and disgusting, the worst one I’ve had yet. My partner’s chicken vindaloo had a very weird and different taste to any other one he has had. The only nice things were the popadoms and Sag Aloo. Would not recommend it to anyone.
placed by Nicole Saunders on the 30th August 2018



Food was lovely

Food was lovely but was missing an item from order ordered twice now and each time my mint yoghourt was missing
placed by Wayne Maddock on the 19th August 2018



Lovely

we thought we would try this takeaway to make a change from our usual. it was so much better and will definitely use again - delivery was right on time
placed by Lindsay Nayler on the 10th August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.