Reviews


Average Rating:

46 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Very tasty food

Food was very tasty (needed a couple of minutes in the oven to reheat but no drama considering it was -2 out!) and delivered within estimates times. Will order again.
placed by Jamie Rix on the 19th December 2017



No Mixed Pickle!!!!

I ordered a take away from here and the food was tasty, however I paid for mixed pickle and never received it. I called them and was told that they forgot....I didn’t forget to pay for it!!! Not happy.
placed by Jamie Patel on the 18th December 2017



Great food

Fantastic service , nice meal ,very recommend it , definitely come back there again .
placed by Marcin Jamrozy on the 28th November 2017



Nice meal

I ordered for first time yesterday and food was great they did forget part of order bit no issue in bringing it would defo use again
placed by Donna Mendes on the 14th November 2017



Love it here

We always order our Indian takeaway here after discovering it on Just Eat. The flavours are lovely and we are always really impressed. Definitely worth giving it a go
placed by Sarah Brunt on the 23rd October 2017



Perfect!

First time we've had food from Kismet, was delicious. Will definitely be back. Arrived super quick, hot and yummy!
placed by Phillippa Price on the 11th October 2017



GREAT FOOD

Always a good meal
placed by Suzanne Born on the 14th August 2017



Excellent Food

Always very good food
placed by suzanne born on the 9th July 2017



everything great

GOod food and staff
placed by Claire Barling on the 24th June 2017



Good food

Have ordered food from here before and each time the food has been great. The delivery driver is very friendly too!
placed by Julie Jordan on the 17th April 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.